Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

Denim 107 Black orSlow

Jeans

Orslow

Orslow is a Japanese specialist in the reissue of old jeans and military clothing made in USA.

The origins of traditional jeans

Ichiro Nakatsu has been an important clothing collector. Since 2005, he has become a designer and founded orSlow. 

About orSlow

Their concept is simple : The garment has to be durable. He is inspired by the history of denim, also influenced by military uniforms and obviously the workwear. Ichiro Nakatsu is constantly seeking comfort through orSlow. It is difficult to wear other things after wearing orSlow pieces. orSlow, that’s the art of the basic with incomparable comfort. The modernity for classics. In their workshop in Hyogo Prefecture in Japan, the production process starts by making yarn. The production of the Orslow denim is limited: although the looms turn day and night, the output is very slow, which does not allow a large production.

Orslow 105 and 107 

Orslow has created a Denim line, now become a reference, the Orslow 105 straight cut and the Orslow 107 more adjusted. Orslow Denim was inspired directly from Levi's archives, more specifically, from the personal collection of Ichiro Nakutsu's Big E (original Levi's until 1971). Orslow is very attached to the period of manufacturing, each weave of Orslow Denim comes directly from a loom of the 1930s, woven with the shuttle of time. It does not matter if orSlow makes denim or fatigue pants in OG 107, the result is always perfect. Compare an original fatigue pants of the 70s to Orslow fatigue pants OG 107, you will not see any difference, the cotton seems to come straight out of the storybooks.

***

Ichiro Nakutsu is the magician of Orslow who knows how to add the magic to every product he is looking at. Orslow is always trying to do a little better than yesterday; this search for the perfection is a motivation, a path to excellence. Each item is then made with especially authentic way which only orSlow knows its secrets.

New

Denim 107

The denim 107 of orSlow is "The" basics of orSlow. Inspired from the Ivy leaguers of the 1960s in the East Coast of the USA.
The cut has been revised and modernized. The orSlow 107 is exceptionally comfortable. Exceptionally vintage look.

  • OrSlow
  • 100% cotton
  • 13.5oz
  • Black
  • Slim fit
  • Slightly tapered
  • Zip Fly
  • Leather Patch
  • Made in Japan

200,00 €

Size guide
Size guide

SIZE 1(S), 2(M), 3(L), 4(XL)

1(S): Waist 78.0cm、Rise 28.0cm、
Inseam 76.5cm、Thickness of thigh 26.0cm, Hem-width 18.5cm

2(M): Waist 82.0cm、Rise 29.0cm、
Inseam 79.0cm、Thickness of thigh 28.0cm, Hem-width 19.0cm

3(L): Waist  86.0cm、Rise 30.0cm、
Inseam 82.0cm、Thickness of thigh 30.0cm、Hem-width 19.5cm

4(XL): Waist 90.0cm、Rise 31.0cm、
Inseam 85.0cm、Thickness of thigh 32.0cm、Hem-width 20.0cm

Shop pick up

Secure payment

Order processing within 24 hours

Delivery in 48 hours

Customer Service Available

black denim pants

Orslow is a Japanese specialist in the reissue of old jeans and military clothing made in USA.


The origins of traditional jeans


Ichiro Nakatsu has been an important clothing collector. Since 2005, he has become a designer and founded orSlow. 


About orSlow


Their concept is simple : The garment has to be durable. He is inspired by the history of denim, also influenced by military uniforms and obviously the workwear. Ichiro Nakatsu is constantly seeking comfort through orSlow. It is difficult to wear other things after wearing orSlow pieces. orSlow, that’s the art of the basic with incomparable comfort. The modernity for classics. In their workshop in Hyogo Prefecture in Japan, the production process starts by making yarn. The production of the Orslow denim is limited: although the looms turn day and night, the output is very slow, which does not allow a large production.


Orslow 105 and 107 


Orslow has created a Denim line, now become a reference, the Orslow 105 straight cut and the Orslow 107 more adjusted. Orslow Denim was inspired directly from Levi's archives, more specifically, from the personal collection of Ichiro Nakutsu's Big E (original Levi's until 1971). Orslow is very attached to the period of manufacturing, each weave of Orslow Denim comes directly from a loom of the 1930s, woven with the shuttle of time. It does not matter if orSlow makes denim or fatigue pants in OG 107, the result is always perfect. Compare an original fatigue pants of the 70s to Orslow fatigue pants OG 107, you will not see any difference, the cotton seems to come straight out of the storybooks.


***


Ichiro Nakutsu is the magician of Orslow who knows how to add the magic to every product he is looking at. Orslow is always trying to do a little better than yesterday; this search for the perfection is a motivation, a path to excellence. Each item is then made with especially authentic way which only orSlow knows its secrets.

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

Denim 107 Black orSlow

Jeans

Orslow

Orslow, le spécialiste Japonais de la réédition des jeans anciens et vêtements militaires made in USA

Aux origines du jeans traditionnel 

Ichiro Nakutsu est un collectionneur compulsif de vêtements.  Depuis 2005 il est le designer et fondateur d’Orslow.  

À propos d'Orslow 

Son idée est simple : le vêtement doit être conçu pour durer. Son inspiration : l’histoire du denim, influencée par l’univers Military et évidemment le workwear. Ichiro Nakutsu à travers Orslow recherche en permanence le confort. Difficile après avoir porté des pièces Orslow, de porter autre chose. Orslow c’est l’art du basique avec un confort incomparable.  La modernité au service du classique. Dans leur atelier à Hyogo, au Japon, le processus de fabrication commence dès la réalisation des fils. La production d’un Orslow denim est limitée : bien que les métiers à tisser tournent nuit et jour, le rendement est très lent, ce qui ne permet pas de grande production. 

Modèles mythiques orSlow 105 et 107

Orslow a créé une ligne de Denim qui fait aujourd’hui office de référence, le Orslow 105 coupe droite et le Orslow 107 plus ajusté. Orslow Denim s’est inspiré directement des archives de Levi’s, plus précisément, de la collection personnelle de Big E (Levi’s originaux jusqu’en 1971) d’Ichiro Nakutsu. Orslow est très attaché à la fabrication d’époque, chaque trame d’Orslow Denim sort directement d’un métier à tisser des années 30, tissé à la navette d’époque. Peu importe qu’Orslow réalise un denim ou un fatigue pants en OG 107, le résultat est toujours parfait. Comparez un fatigue pants original des années 70 au Orslow fatigue pants OG 107, vous ne verrez aucune différence, le coton semble sortir tout droit des livres d’histoires. 

***

Ichiro Nakutsu c’est le magicien d’Orslow qui sait ajouter de la magie à chaque produit sur lequel il se penche. Orslow essaie de toujours faire un peu mieux qu’hier ; cette recherche de la perfection est une motivation, un chemin vers l’excellence. Chaque pièce est produite d’une façon authentique, dont seul Orslow a le secret.

New

Denim 107

Le denim Orslow 107, c’est « LE » basique d’Orslow, inspiré du célèbre 501 de 1954 devenu depuis un standard.
La coupe a été revue et modernisé, le Orslow 107 est exceptionnellement confortable. Un look étonnement vintage. 

  • OrSlow
  • 100% coton
  • 13.5oz
  • Slim fit
  • Black
  • Made in Japan

200,00 €

Guide des tailles
Guide des tailles

SIZE 1(S), 2(M), 3(L), 4(XL)

1(S): Waist 78.0cm、Rise 28.0cm、
Inseam 76.5cm、Thickness of thigh 26.0cm, Hem-width 18.5cm

2(M): Waist 82.0cm、Rise 29.0cm、
Inseam 79.0cm、Thickness of thigh 28.0cm, Hem-width 19.0cm

3(L): Waist  86.0cm、Rise 30.0cm、
Inseam 82.0cm、Thickness of thigh 30.0cm、Hem-width 19.5cm

4(XL): Waist 90.0cm、Rise 31.0cm、
Inseam 85.0cm、Thickness of thigh 32.0cm、Hem-width 20.0cm

Retrait possible en magasin

Paiement sécurisé

Traitement commande en 24h

Livraison en 48h

Service client disponible

black denim pants

Orslow, le spécialiste Japonais de la réédition des jeans anciens et vêtements militaires made in USA


Aux origines du jeans traditionnel 


Ichiro Nakutsu est un collectionneur compulsif de vêtements.  Depuis 2005 il est le designer et fondateur d’Orslow.  


À propos d'Orslow 


Son idée est simple : le vêtement doit être conçu pour durer. Son inspiration : l’histoire du denim, influencée par l’univers Military et évidemment le workwear. Ichiro Nakutsu à travers Orslow recherche en permanence le confort. Difficile après avoir porté des pièces Orslow, de porter autre chose. Orslow c’est l’art du basique avec un confort incomparable.  La modernité au service du classique. Dans leur atelier à Hyogo, au Japon, le processus de fabrication commence dès la réalisation des fils. La production d’un Orslow denim est limitée : bien que les métiers à tisser tournent nuit et jour, le rendement est très lent, ce qui ne permet pas de grande production. 


Modèles mythiques orSlow 105 et 107


Orslow a créé une ligne de Denim qui fait aujourd’hui office de référence, le Orslow 105 coupe droite et le Orslow 107 plus ajusté. Orslow Denim s’est inspiré directement des archives de Levi’s, plus précisément, de la collection personnelle de Big E (Levi’s originaux jusqu’en 1971) d’Ichiro Nakutsu. Orslow est très attaché à la fabrication d’époque, chaque trame d’Orslow Denim sort directement d’un métier à tisser des années 30, tissé à la navette d’époque. Peu importe qu’Orslow réalise un denim ou un fatigue pants en OG 107, le résultat est toujours parfait. Comparez un fatigue pants original des années 70 au Orslow fatigue pants OG 107, vous ne verrez aucune différence, le coton semble sortir tout droit des livres d’histoires. 


***


Ichiro Nakutsu c’est le magicien d’Orslow qui sait ajouter de la magie à chaque produit sur lequel il se penche. Orslow essaie de toujours faire un peu mieux qu’hier ; cette recherche de la perfection est une motivation, un chemin vers l’excellence. Chaque pièce est produite d’une façon authentique, dont seul Orslow a le secret.


Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte