Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

712 denim pants

New

Resolute 712 is a straight jean with slight drop crotch, tightened from the knee. It has a similar silhouette with the Levi's 505 of the 1960s. This model is made of Sanforized cotton which does not shrink significantly. Take just your size.

  • 100% Cotton
  • 13,75 oz
  • Selvedge denim
  • Paper patch 
  • Zipper fly 
  • Made in Japan

More details

260,00 €

Shop pick up

Secure payment

Order processing within 24 hours

Delivery in 48 hours

Customer Service Available

resolute

resolute 712

Write a review

712 denim pants

712 denim pants

Resolute 712 is a straight jean with slight drop crotch, tightened from the knee. It has a similar silhouette with the Levi's 505 of the 1960s. This model is made of Sanforized cotton which does not shrink significantly. Take just your size.

  • 100% Cotton
  • 13,75 oz
  • Selvedge denim
  • Paper patch 
  • Zipper fly 
  • Made in Japan

It’s a Selvedge denim, woven on a small scale, which strengthens the fabric. The edging at the end of the cloth is often red but for RESOLUTE it's orange. Jeans like the 1960s, which in time will create an exceptionally special patina.

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

712 denim pants

New

Resolute 712 est un jean droit avec un entrejambe un peu bas, resserré à partir du genou. Resolute 712 a une silhouette similaire avec le 505 Levi’s des années 60. Ce jean est un coton sanforisé, prendre sa taille, ça ne va pas perdre de taille.

  • 100% coton
  • 13,75 oz
  • Selvedge denim
  • Zipper fly
  • Patch en carton
  • Fabriqué au Japon 

Lire la suite

260,00 €

Retrait possible en magasin

Paiement sécurisé

Traitement commande en 24h

Livraison en 48h

Service client disponible

resolute 712

Ecrire un avis

712 denim pants

712 denim pants

Resolute 712 est un jean droit avec un entrejambe un peu bas, resserré à partir du genou. Resolute 712 a une silhouette similaire avec le 505 Levi’s des années 60. Ce jean est un coton sanforisé, prendre sa taille, ça ne va pas perdre de taille.

  • 100% coton
  • 13,75 oz
  • Selvedge denim
  • Zipper fly
  • Patch en carton
  • Fabriqué au Japon 

C’est une toile Selvedge, tissée sur une petite laise, ce qui renforce le tissu. Un liseret souvent rouge est au bout de la toile, chez Resolute celui-ci est orange. Un jean comme des années 1960, qui va créer une patine exceptionnellement bien particulière.

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte