Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

List of products by manufacturer Birdwell

In 1961, Carrie Birdwell Mann transformed her small house in southern California into a sewing workshop and shop.She launched Birdwell Beach Britches, a brand which became one of the first companies specialized in surf clothes, and turned her living room into one of the first surf shops. Two layers of nylon against water and for surfing, is its concept. Her first employees are her husband and her son. Her first clients are Newport Beach Lifeguards. Over the years, all seven children of Birdwell worked for her company. For more than 50 years, Birdwell Breach Britches has made multi-generational products. The small "red birdies" is present on all American beaches.Little information: these small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. This swimwear is an institution.

  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort blue
    001_10000256

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Blue : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    Swimwear
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort aqua
    001_10001398

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Aqua : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California.The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years.Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California100% Nylon

    Swimwear
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort navy
    001_10001399

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Navy : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California.The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years.Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    Swimwear
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort orange
    001_10001400

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Orange : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    Swimwear
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Purple
    001_10000711

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Purple  :Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    Swimwear
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Watermelon
    001_10000710

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Watermelon  :Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    Swimwear
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Fed blue
    001_10000709

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Fed Blue  :Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    Swimwear
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Royal blue
    001_10000708

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Royal Blue  :Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    Swimwear
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Yellow
    001_10000706

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Yellow  :Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    Swimwear
    110,00 €

Search :

Size

No choice available on this group

Price

110 € - 115 €

Color

No choice available on this group

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

Liste de produits par fabricant Birdwell

En 1961, Carrie Birdwell Mann a transformé sa petite maison du sud de la Californie en atelier de couture et magasin. Pour lancer sa marque Birdwell beach  Britches, son concept est  Ce fut l'une des premières entreprises spécialisées dans les vêtements de surf, et fait de son salon l'un des premiers magasins de surf. Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer. 

Ses premiers employés : son mari et son fils. Ses premiers clients : les maîtres nageurs  de Newport Beach. Au fil des ans, tous les sept enfants Birdwell ont travaillé pour l’entreprise.


Depuis plus de 50 ans, Birdwell Breach Britches est devenu un produit multi-générationel, le petit « birdies  rouge » est présent sur toutes les plages américaines. Dernière petit info : les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans. Ce maillot est institution. 

Détails
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort blue
    001_10000256

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Blue : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bain Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petits « birdies » sont toujours fabriqués dans la même usine depuis 40 ans. Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer. Made...

    Maillots de bain
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort aqua
    001_10001398

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Aqua : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bain Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petits « birdies » sont toujours fabriqués dans la même usine depuis 40 ans. Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer. Made...

    Maillots de bain
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort navy
    001_10001399

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Navy : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bain Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petits « birdies » sont toujours fabriqués dans la même usine depuis 40 ans. Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer.  Made...

    Maillots de bain
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort orange
    001_10001400

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Orange  : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bain Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petits « birdies » sont toujours fabriqués dans la même usine depuis 40 ans. Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer....

    Maillots de bain
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Purple
    001_10000711

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Purple  : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bains Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans.  Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer....

    Maillots de bain
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Watermelon
    001_10000710

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Watermelon : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bains Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans.  Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer....

    Maillots de bain
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Fed blue
    001_10000709

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Fed Blue  : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bains Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans.  Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer....

    Maillots de bain
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Royal blue
    001_10000708

    310 Boardshort Royal Blue  : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bains Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans.  Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer.  Made in...

    Maillots de bain
    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Yellow
    001_10000706

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Yellow Depuis 1961, les maillots de bains Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans.  Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer.  Made...

    Maillots de bain
    110,00 €

Filtrer par :

Taille

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Prix

110 € - 115 €

Couleur

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte