Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

ROTOTO

RoToTo is a Japanese local brand for the leg wear in Nara prefecture, Japan, focusing on quality and comfort. The concept is making the products which can be loved throughout a lifetime.

Knitted carefully by Japanese Shokunin artisans with merino wool or American organic cotton, the socks of ROTOTO is comfortably super-soft and thick.

  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks yellow
    7_10000933

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Knitted carefully by Japanese Shokunin artisans with merino wool and American organic cotton, this Double Face Socks of ROTOTO is comfortably super-soft and thick. Outside : american organic cottonInside : merino woolMade in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80% Cotton15% Wool

    Socks
    21,67 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks oatmeal
    7_10000930

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Knitted carefully by Japanese Shokunin artisans with merino wool and American organic cotton, this Double Face Socks of ROTOTO is comfortably super-soft and thick. Outside : american organic cottonInside : merino woolMade in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80% Cotton15% Wool

    Socks
    21,67 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks gray
    7_10000929

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Knitted carefully by Japanese Shokunin artisans with merino wool and American organic cotton, this Double Face Socks of ROTOTO is comfortably super-soft and thick. Outside : american organic cottonInside : merino woolMade in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80% Cotton15% Wool

    Socks
    21,67 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks pink
    7_10000928

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Knitted carefully by Japanese Shokunin artisans with merino wool and American organic cotton, this Double Face Socks of ROTOTO is comfortably super-soft and thick. Outside : american organic cottonInside : merino woolMade in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80% Cotton15% Wool

    Socks
    21,67 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks deep ocean
    7_10000926

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Knitted carefully by Japanese Shokunin artisans with merino wool and American organic cotton, this Double Face Socks of ROTOTO is comfortably super-soft and thick. Outside : american organic cottonInside : merino woolMade in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80% Cotton15% Wool

    Socks
    21,67 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks charcoal
    7_10000925

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Knitted carefully by Japanese Shokunin artisans with merino wool and American organic cotton, this Double Face Socks of ROTOTO is comfortably super-soft and thick. Outside : american organic cottonInside : merino woolMade in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80% Cotton15% Wool

    Socks
    21,67 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks Blue
    7_10000923

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Knitted carefully by Japanese Shokunin artisans with merino wool and American organic cotton, this Double Face Socks of ROTOTO is comfortably super-soft and thick. Outside : american organic cottonInside : merino woolMade in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80% Cotton15% Wool

    Socks
    21,67 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks red
    7_10000991

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Knitted carefully by Japanese Shokunin artisans with merino wool and American organic cotton, this Double Face Socks of ROTOTO is comfortably super-soft and thick. Outside : american organic cottonInside : merino woolMade in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80% Cotton15% Wool

    Socks
    21,67 €

Search :

Price

20 € - 25 €

Color

No choice available on this group

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

ROTOTO

  • ROTOTO

    Tie Dye Pile Socks Red/Blue Rototo
    7_10002300

    ROTOTO TIE DYE PILE CREW SOCKS Red/BlueRototo Red/Blue 90% coton, 9% nylon, 1% polyuréthane Unisex Fabriqué au Japon

    Chaussettes
    29,17 €
  • ROTOTO

    Tie Dye Pile Socks Black/Pink Rototo
    7_10002298

    ROTOTO TIE DYE PILE CREW SOCKS Black/PinkRototo Black/Pink 90% coton, 9% nylon, 1% polyuréthane Unisex Fabriqué au Japon

    Chaussettes
    29,17 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks yellow
    7_10000933

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Soigneusement tricotées avec coton organique et laine mérinos par les Shokunin artisans de la marque japonais Rototo au Japon,  les chaussettes Double Face Socks sont super doux et épais, très agréable à porter.  Extérieur : coton organique américain Intérieur : laine mérinos Made in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80%...

    Chaussettes
    22,50 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks orange
    7_10000931

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Soigneusement tricotées avec coton organique et laine mérinos par les Shokunin artisans de la marque japonais Rototo au Japon,  les chaussettes Double Face Socks sont super doux et épais, très agréable à porter.  Extérieur : coton organique américain Intérieur : laine mérinos Made in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80%...

    Chaussettes
    22,50 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks oatmeal
    7_10000930

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Soigneusement tricotées avec coton organique et laine mérinos par les Shokunin artisans de la marque japonais Rototo au Japon,  les chaussettes Double Face Socks sont super doux et épais, très agréable à porter.  Extérieur : coton organique américain Intérieur : laine mérinos Made in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80%...

    Chaussettes
    22,50 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks gray
    7_10000929

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Soigneusement tricotées avec coton organique et laine mérinos par les Shokunin artisans de la marque japonais Rototo au Japon,  les chaussettes Double Face Socks sont super doux et épais, très agréable à porter.  Extérieur : coton organique américain Intérieur : laine mérinos Made in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80%...

    Chaussettes
    22,50 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks pink
    7_10000928

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Soigneusement tricotées avec coton organique et laine mérinos par les Shokunin artisans de la marque japonais Rototo au Japon,  les chaussettes Double Face Socks sont super doux et épais, très agréable à porter.  Extérieur : coton organique américain Intérieur : laine mérinos Made in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80%...

    Chaussettes
    22,50 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks grape
    7_10000927

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Soigneusement tricotées avec coton organique et laine mérinos par les Shokunin artisans de la marque japonais Rototo au Japon,  les chaussettes Double Face Socks sont super doux et épais, très agréable à porter.  Extérieur : coton organique américain Intérieur : laine mérinos Made in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80%...

    Chaussettes
    22,50 €
  • ROTOTO

    Rototo socks deep ocean
    7_10000926

    Double Face Socks ROTOTO Soigneusement tricotées avec coton organique et laine mérinos par les Shokunin artisans de la marque japonais Rototo au Japon,  les chaussettes Double Face Socks sont super doux et épais, très agréable à porter.  Extérieur : coton organique américain Intérieur : laine mérinos Made in Nara, Japan M : 25 - 27 cm L : 27 - 29 cm 80%...

    Chaussettes
    22,50 €

Filtrer par :

Prix

20 € - 35 €

Couleur

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte