Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

List of products by manufacturer Sunspel

The Sunspel T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear. As an exporter of the cotton underwear during the British Empire, the Sunspel improved the art of making underwears more comfortable than ever. In the 1950s, its T-shirt became the icon when it was worn by Marlon Brando or James Dean on the silver screen. Today, this luxurious jersey cotton was selected from high-quality fibers. The Sunspel has reached its eternal simplicity. The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, its T-shirt has a classical shape for daily wear, made in England.

  • Sunspel

    Long sleeve crew neck charcoal
    008_10001423

    The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, this T-shirt has a classic shape for daily wear. This T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear.   Made in England

    T-Shirts
    90,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Long sleeve crew neck navy
    008_10001422

    The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, this T-shirt has a classic shape for daily wear. This T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear.   Made in England

    T-Shirts
    90,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck white
    008_10001421

    The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, this T-shirt has a classic shape for daily wear. This T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear.   Made in England

    T-Shirts
    80,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck orange
    008_10001420

    The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, this T-shirt has a classic shape for daily wear. This T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear.   Made in England

    T-Shirts
    80,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck charcoal
    008_10001419

    The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, this T-shirt has a classic shape for daily wear. This T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear.   Made in England

    T-Shirts
    80,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck grey
    008_10001418

    The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, this T-shirt has a classic shape for daily wear. This T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear.   Made in England

    T-Shirts
    80,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck olive
    008_10001417

    The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, this T-shirt has a classic shape for daily wear. This T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear.   Made in England

    T-Shirts
    80,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck mineral blue
    008_10001416

    The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, this T-shirt has a classic shape for daily wear. This T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear.   Made in England

    T-Shirts
    80,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck navy
    008_10001415

    The Sunspel T-shirts is made of long-fiber cotton for lightness and comfort, this T-shirt has a classic shape for daily wear. This T-shirts was originally born in 1913 when the US Navy replaced the standard shirt, with short-sleeve woolen underwear. Made in England

    T-Shirts
    80,00 €

Search :

Price

80 € - 95 €

Color

No choice available on this group

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

Liste de produits par fabricant Sunspel

L’origine de T-Shirt Sunspel naquit en 1913 lorsque la marine américaine a remplacé la chemise standard, avec des sous-vêtements manches courtes en laine. En tant qu’exportateur de sous-vêtements en coton pendant l'Empire britannique, le Sunspel a perfectionné l'art de rendre ces sous-vêtements plus confortables que jamais. Dans les années 1950, ce T-shirt est devenu iconique quand il a été porté par Marlon Brando ou James Dean sur le grand écran. Aujourd'hui, ce coton jersey luxueux a été sélectionné à partir de fibre de haute qualité. Le Sunspel a atteint sa simplicité temporelle. Fabriqué en Angleterre en coton longue fibre pour la légèreté et le confort, le T-shirt Sunspel a une forme classique pour la garde-robe quotidienne.

  • Sunspel

    Long sleeve crew neck charcoal
    008_10001423

    Le T-Shirt Sunspel, fabriqué en Angleterre en coton longue fibre pour la légèreté et le confort, ce T-shirt a une forme classique pour la garde-robe quotidienne. Les origines de ce T-Shirt naquit en 1913 lorsque la marine américaine a remplacé la chemise standard, avec des sous-vêtements manches courtes en laine.

    Tee-shirts
    50,00 € 90,00 € -40,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Long sleeve crew neck navy
    008_10001422

    Le T-Shirt Sunspel, fabriqué en Angleterre en coton longue fibre pour la légèreté et le confort, ce T-shirt a une forme classique pour la garde-robe quotidienne. Les origines de ce T-Shirt naquit en 1913 lorsque la marine américaine a remplacé la chemise standard, avec des sous-vêtements manches courtes en laine.  

    Tee-shirts
    50,00 € 90,00 € -40,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck white
    008_10001421

    Le T-Shirt Sunspel, fabriqué en Angleterre en coton longue fibre pour la légèreté et le confort, ce T-shirt a une forme classique pour la garde-robe quotidienne. Les origines de ce T-Shirt naquit en 1913 lorsque la marine américaine a remplacé la chemise standard, avec des sous-vêtements manches courtes en laine. 

    Tee-shirts
    50,00 € 80,00 € -30,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck charcoal
    008_10001419

    Le T-Shirt Sunspel, fabriqué en Angleterre en coton longue fibre pour la légèreté et le confort, ce T-shirt a une forme classique pour la garde-robe quotidienne. Les origines de ce T-Shirt naquit en 1913 lorsque la marine américaine a remplacé la chemise standard, avec des sous-vêtements manches courtes en laine.  

    Tee-shirts
    50,00 € 80,00 € -30,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck grey
    008_10001418

    Le T-Shirt Sunspel, fabriqué en Angleterre en coton longue fibre pour la légèreté et le confort, ce T-shirt a une forme classique pour la garde-robe quotidienne. Les origines de ce T-Shirt naquit en 1913 lorsque la marine américaine a remplacé la chemise standard, avec des sous-vêtements manches courtes en laine.  

    Tee-shirts
    50,00 € 80,00 € -30,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck olive
    008_10001417

    Le T-Shirt Sunspel, fabriqué en Angleterre en coton longue fibre pour la légèreté et le confort, ce T-shirt a une forme classique pour la garde-robe quotidienne. Les origines de ce T-Shirt naquit en 1913 lorsque la marine américaine a remplacé la chemise standard, avec des sous-vêtements manches courtes en laine.

    Tee-shirts
    50,00 € 80,00 € -30,00 €
  • Sunspel

    Short sleeve crew neck mineral blue
    008_10001416

    Le T-Shirt Sunspel, fabriqué en Angleterre en coton longue fibre pour la légèreté et le confort, ce T-shirt a une forme classique pour la garde-robe quotidienne. Les origines de ce T-Shirt naquit en 1913 lorsque la marine américaine a remplacé la chemise standard, avec des sous-vêtements manches courtes en laine.

    Tee-shirts
    50,00 € 80,00 € -30,00 €

Filtrer par :

Prix

80 € - 95 €

Couleur

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte