Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

List of products by supplier: Le laboureur

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • Le laboureur

    Veston Lainage Marine
    004_10001705

    The jacket of Le Laboureur is the classic French brand jacket. This work jacket was imagined in the south of burgundy in the 60s. Ultra comfortable and resistant, the casual look of this Le Laboureur jacket fits all styles. 80% wool20% polyamideMade in France

    160,00 €
  • Le laboureur

    Veston BUREL marron
    004_10000274

    The jacket of Le Laboureur made from 100% wool is the French classic brand jacket. It is the woolen jacket from the black sheep of the island of Ouessant in natural brown, no added dyes or chemicals. This work jacket was imagined in the south of burgundy in the 60s. Ultra comfortable and resistant, the casual look of this Le Laboureur jacket fits all...

    140,00 €
  • Le laboureur

    Veston BUREL Gris
    004_10000275

    The jacket of Le Laboureur made from 100% wool is the French classic brand jacket. This work jacket was imagined in the south of burgundy in the 60s. Ultra comfortable and resistant, the casual look of this Le Laboureur jacket fits all styles. It’s a basic.  Made in France

    140,00 €
  • Le laboureur

    Veston BUREL ecru
    002_10001015

    The jacket of Le Laboureur made from 100% wool is the French classic brand jacket. This work jacket was imagined in the south of burgundy in the 60s. Ultra comfortable and resistant, the casual look of this Le Laboureur jacket fits all styles. It’s a basic. 100% cotton Made in France

    140,00 €

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

Liste des produits du fournisseur Le laboureur

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • Le laboureur

    Veston Lainage Marine
    004_10001705

    La veste de Le Laboureu est un classique de la marque Française. Cette veste de travail, imaginé dans le sud de la bourgogne dans les années 60. Ultra confortable très chaude et résistante, le look décontracté de cette veste s’adapte à tous les styles. 80% laine20% polyamideFabriqué en France

    160,00 €
  • Le laboureur

    Veston BUREL marron
    004_10000274

    La veste Le Laboureur en Laine est un classique de la marque Française. Cette veste de travail, imaginé dans le sud de la bourgogne dans les années 60. Ultra confortable très chaude et résistante, le look décontracté  de cette veste s’adapte à tous les styles. C'est le Veste en laine issue des moutons noirs de l' ile d' Ouessant en marron naturel sans...

    140,00 €
  • Le laboureur

    Veston BUREL Gris
    004_10000275

    La veste Le Laboureur en Laine est un classique de la marque Française. Cette veste de travail, imaginé en France plus précisément dans le sud de la bourgogne dans les années 60. Ultra confortable et résistante, le look décontracté  de cette veste Le Laboureur s’adapte à tous les styles.

    140,00 €
  • Le laboureur

    Veston BUREL ecru
    002_10001015

    La veste Le Laboureur en Laine est un classique de la marque Française. Cette veste de travail, imaginé en France plus précisément dans le sud de la bourgogne dans les années 60. Ultra confortable et résistante, le look décontracté  de cette veste Le Laboureur s’adapte à tous les styles.  Fabriqué au Japon

    140,00 €

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte