Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

List of products by supplier: birdwell beach britches

Showing 1 - 9 of 10 items
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort blue
    001_10000256

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Blue : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort aqua
    001_10001398

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Aqua : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California.The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years.Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California100% Nylon

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort navy
    001_10001399

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Navy : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California.The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years.Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort orange
    001_10001400

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Orange : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Purple
    001_10000711

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Purple  : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Watermelon
    001_10000710

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Watermelon  : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Fed blue
    001_10000709

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Fed Blue  : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Royal blue
    001_10000708

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Royal Blue  : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Yellow
    001_10000706

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Yellow  : Since 1961 the swimwears of Birdwell beach britches, are always made by hand in the family owned small in Santa Ana, California. The small "birdies" are always made in the same factory for 40 years. Its concept is two layers of nylon against water and for surfing. Made in Santa Ana California 100% Nylon

    110,00 €

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

Liste des produits du fournisseur birdwell beach britches

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort blue
    001_10000256

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Blue : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bain Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petits « birdies » sont toujours fabriqués dans la même usine depuis 40 ans. Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer. Made...

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort aqua
    001_10001398

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Aqua : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bain Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petits « birdies » sont toujours fabriqués dans la même usine depuis 40 ans. Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer. Made...

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort navy
    001_10001399

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Navy : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bain Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petits « birdies » sont toujours fabriqués dans la même usine depuis 40 ans. Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer.  Made...

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort orange
    001_10001400

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Orange  : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bain Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petits « birdies » sont toujours fabriqués dans la même usine depuis 40 ans. Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer....

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Purple
    001_10000711

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Purple  : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bains Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans.  Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer....

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Watermelon
    001_10000710

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Watermelon : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bains Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans.  Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer....

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Royal blue
    001_10000708

    310 Boardshort Royal Blue  : Depuis 1961, les maillots de bains Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans.  Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer.  Made in...

    110,00 €
  • Birdwell

    310 Boardshort Yellow
    001_10000706

    Birdwell 310 Boardshort Yellow Depuis 1961, les maillots de bains Birdwell beach britches, sont toujours fabriqués à la main dans la petite usine familiale de Santa Ana, Californie. Les petit « birdies » sont toujours fabriqué dans la même usine depuis 40 ans.  Son concept, deux épaisseurs de nylon pour l’eau cousu l’une contre l’autre pour surfer.  Made...

    110,00 €

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte