Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

John Smedley

Worn by The Beatles, Marilyn Monroe and also Audrey Hepburn or James Bond, a British brand John Smedley continue to innovate their family business since 1784 by producing one of the world’s finest knitwear.

  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo Blue wash John Smedley
    9_10001934

    Adrian Polo Blue wash John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton GREEN WILLOW Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance...

    Shirts
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo BLACK John Smedley
    9_10001911

    Adrian Polo shirt BLACK John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton Black Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance Made in England

    Shirts
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo CHARCOAL John Smedley
    9_10001913

    Adrian Polo shirt CHARCOAL John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton CHARCOAL Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance...

    Shirts
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo CINNAMON John Smedley
    9_10001914

    Adrian Polo shirt CINNAMON John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton CINNAMON Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance...

    Shirts
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo INDIGO John Smedley
    9_10001915

    Adrian Polo shirt INDIGO John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton Indigo Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance Made...

    Shirts
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo NAVY John Smedley
    9_10001916

    Adrian Polo shirt NAVY John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton NAVY Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance Made in England

    Shirts
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo PURE BLUE John Smedley
    9_10001918

    Adrian Polo shirt PURE BLUE John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton Pure Blue Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance Made...

    Shirts
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo PINK DOWN John Smedley
    9_10001919

    Adrian Polo shirt PINK DOWN John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton Pink Down Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance Made...

    Shirts
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo TURIP RED John Smedley
    9_10001920

    Adrian Polo shirt TURIP RED John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton Turip Red Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance...

    Shirts
    154,17 €

Search :

Price

150 € - 160 €

Color

No choice available on this group

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

John Smedley

Porté par les Beatles, Marilyn Monroe ou encore Audrey Hepburn et James Bond, une marque anglaise John Smedley continue d'innover leur affaire familiale depuis 1784 pour produire l'un des meilleurs tricots du monde.

  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo Blue wash John Smedley
    9_10001934

    Adrian Polo Blue wash John Smedley La collection iconique de John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt est le polo classique, qui est devenu une pièce essentielle pour tous les amoureux de John Smedley ...Tricoté par d'artisans distingués en Coton Sea Island John Smedle. L'élégance sans effort. 100% Coton Standard Fit Patte à trois boutons Fabriqué en Angleterre

    Chemises
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo BLACK John Smedley
    9_10001911

    Adrian Polo shirt BLACK John Smedley La collection iconique de John Smedley, Adrian shirt est le polo classique, qui est devenu une pièce essentielle pour tous les amoureux de John Smedley ...Tricoté par d'artisans distingués en Coton Sea Island John Smedle. L'élégance sans effort. 100% Coton Standard Fit Patte à trois boutons Fabriqué en Angleterre

    Chemises
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo CHARCOAL John Smedley
    9_10001913

    Adrian Polo shirt CHARCOAL John Smedley La collection iconique de John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt est le polo classique, qui est devenu une pièce essentielle pour tous les amoureux de John Smedley ...Tricoté par d'artisans distingués en Coton Sea Island John Smedle. L'élégance sans effort. 100% Coton Standard Fit Patte à trois boutons Fabriqué en Angleterre

    Chemises
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo CINNAMON John Smedley
    9_10001914

    Adrian Polo shirt CINNAMON John Smedley La collection iconique de John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt est le polo classique, qui est devenu une pièce essentielle pour tous les amoureux de John Smedley ...Tricoté par d'artisans distingués en Coton Sea Island John Smedle. L'élégance sans effort. 100% Coton Standard Fit Patte à trois boutons Fabriqué en Angleterre

    Chemises
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo INDIGO John Smedley
    9_10001915

    Adrian Polo shirt INDIGO John Smedley La collection iconique de John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt est le polo classique, qui est devenu une pièce essentielle pour tous les amoureux de John Smedley ...Tricoté par d'artisans distingués en Coton Sea Island John Smedle. L'élégance sans effort. 100% Coton Standard Fit Patte à trois boutons Fabriqué en Angleterre

    Chemises
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo NAVY John Smedley
    9_10001916

    Adrian Polo shirt NAVY John Smedley La collection iconique de John Smedley, Adrian shirt est le polo classique, qui est devenu une pièce essentielle pour tous les amoureux de John Smedley ...Tricoté par d'artisans distingués en Coton Sea Island John Smedle. L'élégance sans effort. 100% Coton Standard Fit Patte à trois boutons Fabriqué en Angleterre

    Chemises
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo PURE BLUE John Smedley
    9_10001918

    Adrian Polo shirt PURE BLUE John Smedley La collection iconique de John Smedley, Adrian shirt est le polo classique, qui est devenu une pièce essentielle pour tous les amoureux de John Smedley ...Tricoté par d'artisans distingués en Coton Sea Island John Smedle. L'élégance sans effort. 100% Coton Standard Fit Patte à trois boutons Fabriqué en Angleterre

    Chemises
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo PINK DOWN John Smedley
    9_10001919

    Adrian Polo shirt PINK DOWN John Smedley Iconic collection of the John Smedley, Adrian shirt is the classic polo shirt, which has become a key piece for all the lovers of John Smedley...Knitted by skillful craftsmen in John Smedley's Sea Island Cotton. 100% Cotton Pink Down Regular Fit Three-button placket  Fashioned stand collar Effortless elegance Made...

    Chemises
    154,17 €
  • John Smedley

    Adrian Polo TURIP RED John Smedley
    9_10001920

    Adrian Polo shirt TURIP RED John Smedley La collection iconique de John Smedley, Adrian Polo shirt est le polo classique, qui est devenu une pièce essentielle pour tous les amoureux de John Smedley ...Tricoté par d'artisans distingués en Coton Sea Island John Smedle. L'élégance sans effort. 100% Coton Standard Fit Patte à trois boutons Fabriqué en Angleterre

    Chemises
    154,17 €

Filtrer par :

Prix

150 € - 160 €

Couleur

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte