Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

L.L.Bean

L.L.Bean is always made in Maine from the highest quality materials, since 1912.

  • L.L.Bean

    Men's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean
    3_10001894

    Men's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean  JINJI offers The original L.L. Bean Boot, made in Maine since 1912.Made in USA Construction  Full-grain leather against rain and snow. Waterproof protection of rubber with the comfort of leather. An original shaped foot form offers comfort and stability A steel shank adds support.

    Shoes
    145,83 €
  • L.L.Bean

    Men's Bean Boots 8" L.L.Bean
    3_10001908

    Men's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean  JINJI offers The original L.L. Bean Boot, made in Maine since 1912.Made in USA Construction  Full-grain leather against rain and snow. Waterproof protection of rubber with the comfort of leather. An original shaped foot form offers comfort and stability A steel shank adds support.

    Shoes
    154,17 €
  • L.L.Bean

    Men's Bean Boots 10" L.L.Bean
    3_10001896

    Men's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean  JINJI offers The original L.L. Bean Boot, made in Maine since 1912.Made in USA Construction  Full-grain leather against rain and snow. Waterproof protection of rubber with the comfort of leather. An original shaped foot form offers comfort and stability A steel shank adds support.

    Shoes
    162,50 €
  • L.L.Bean

    Women's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean
    3_10001897

    Men's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean  JINJI offers The original L.L. Bean Boot, made in Maine since 1912.Made in USA Construction  Full-grain leather against rain and snow. Waterproof protection of rubber with the comfort of leather. An original shaped foot form offers comfort and stability A steel shank adds support.

    Shoes
    145,83 €
  • L.L.Bean

    Women's Bean Boots 8" L.L.Bean
    3_10001898

    Men's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean  JINJI offers The original L.L. Bean Boot, made in Maine since 1912.Made in USA Construction  Full-grain leather against rain and snow. Waterproof protection of rubber with the comfort of leather. An original shaped foot form offers comfort and stability A steel shank adds support.

    Shoes
    154,17 €

Search :

Size

No choice available on this group

Price

145 € - 165 €

Color

No choice available on this group

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

L.L.Bean

L.L.Bean est toujours fabriqué dans le Maine à partir de matériaux de la plus haute qualité, depuis 1912.

  • L.L.Bean

    Men's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean
    3_10001894

    Men's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean  JINJI vous propose The original L.L.Bean Boot, fabriqué dans le Maine depuis 1912.Made in USA Construction Protection imperméable, des bottes à semelle en caoutchouc avec le confort souple du cuir pleine fleur.Une forme de pied unique qui offre confort et stabilité, une tige en acier ajoute du soutien.

    Chaussures
    125,00 €
  • L.L.Bean

    Men's Bean Boots 8" L.L.Bean
    3_10001908

    Men's Bean Boots 8" L.L.Bean JINJI vous propose The original L.L.Bean Boot, fabriqué dans le Maine depuis 1912.Made in USA Construction Protection imperméable, des bottes à semelle en caoutchouc avec le confort souple du cuir pleine fleur.Une forme de pied unique qui offre confort et stabilité, une tige en acier ajoute du soutien.

    Chaussures
    133,33 €
  • L.L.Bean

    Men's Bean Boots 10" L.L.Bean
    3_10001896

    Men's Bean Boots 10" L.L.Bean JINJI vous propose The original L.L.Bean Boot, fabriqué dans le Maine depuis 1912.Made in USA Construction Protection imperméable, des bottes à semelle en caoutchouc avec le confort souple du cuir pleine fleur.Une forme de pied unique qui offre confort et stabilité, une tige en acier ajoute du soutien.

    Chaussures
    141,67 €
  • L.L.Bean

    Women's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean
    3_10001897

    Women's Bean Boots 6" L.L.Bean JINJI vous propose The original L.L.Bean Boot, fabriqué dans le Maine depuis 1912.Made in USA Construction Protection imperméable, des bottes à semelle en caoutchouc avec le confort souple du cuir pleine fleur.Une forme de pied unique qui offre confort et stabilité, une tige en acier ajoute du soutien.

    Chaussures
    125,00 €
  • L.L.Bean

    Women's Bean Boots 8" L.L.Bean
    3_10001898

    Women's Bean Boots 8" L.L.Bean JINJI vous propose The original L.L.Bean Boot, fabriqué dans le Maine depuis 1912.Made in USA Construction Protection imperméable, des bottes à semelle en caoutchouc avec le confort souple du cuir pleine fleur.Une forme de pied unique qui offre confort et stabilité, une tige en acier ajoute du soutien.

    Chaussures
    133,33 €

Filtrer par :

Taille

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Prix

125 € - 145 €

Couleur

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte