Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

List of products by supplier: fox river

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Pink socks
    001_10001296

    Born in 1880, Original Red Heel Socks is the most famous socks in the world.Original Red Heel Socks has become the part of American history by helping shape in the American industrial age.M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 4687% Cotton 7% Polyester 3% Nylon 2% Acrylic 1% Spandex Made in USA

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Brown socks
    001_10001295

    Born in 1880, Original Red Heel Socks is the most famous socks in the world.Original Red Heel Socks has become the part of American history by helping shape in the American industrial age.M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 4687% Cotton 7% Polyester 3% Nylon 2% Acrylic 1% Spandex Made in USA     

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Green socks
    001_10001294

    Born in 1880, Original Red Heel Socks is the most famous socks in the world.Original Red Heel Socks has become the part of American history by helping shape in the American industrial age.M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 4687% Cotton 7% Polyester 3% Nylon 2% Acrylic 1% Spandex Made in USA     

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Yellow socks
    001_10001293

    Born in 1880, Original Red Heel Socks is the most famous socks in the world.Original Red Heel Socks has become the part of American history by helping shape in the American industrial age. M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 46 87% Cotton 7% Polyester 3% Nylon 2% Acrylic 1% Spandex Made in USA     

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Red socks
    001_10001292

    Born in 1880, Original Red Heel Socks is the most famous socks in the world.Original Red Heel Socks has become the part of American history by helping shape in the American industrial age. M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 46 87% Cotton 7% Polyester 3% Nylon 2% Acrylic 1% Spandex Made in USA

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Blue socks
    001_10001291

    Born in 1880, Original Red Heel Socks is the most famous socks in the world.Original Red Heel Socks has become the part of American history by creating shapes in the American industrial age.Still produced in the US, this sock is comfortable and very pleasant to wear in any situation. M : 39 - 42L : 42,5 - 46     87% Cotton 7% Polyester 3% Nylon 2%...

    15,00 €

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

Liste des produits du fournisseur fox river

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Pink socks
    001_10001296

    Née en 1880, Original Red Heel Socks est la chaussette américaine emblématique. Toujours produite aux États-Unis cette chaussette est confortable et très agréable à porter en toute situation.M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 4687% Coton  7% Polyesters  3% Nylons  2% acryliques  1% spandexes Made in USA     

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Brown socks
    001_10001295

    Née en 1880, Original Red Heel Socks est la chaussette américaine emblématique. Toujours produite aux États-Unis cette chaussette est confortable et très agréable à porter en toute situation.M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 4687% Coton  7% Polyesters  3% Nylons  2% acryliques  1% spandexes Made in USA     

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Green socks
    001_10001294

    Née en 1880, Original Red Heel Socks est la chaussette américaine emblématique. Toujours produite aux États-Unis cette chaussette est confortable et très agréable à porter en toute situation. M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 46 87% Coton  7% Polyesters  3% Nylons  2% acryliques  1% spandexes Made in USA     

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Yellow socks
    001_10001293

    Née en 1880, Original Red Heel Socks est la chaussette américaine emblématique. Toujours produite aux États-Unis cette chaussette est confortable et très agréable à porter en toute situation. M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 46      87% Coton  7% Polyesters  3% Nylons  2% acryliques  1% spandexes Made in USA     

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Red socks
    001_10001292

    Née en 1880, Original Red Heel Socks est la chaussette américaine emblématique. Toujours produite aux États-Unis cette chaussette est confortable et très agréable à porter en toute situation. M : 39 - 42 L : 42,5 - 46 87% Coton  7% Polyesters  3% Nylons  2% acryliques  1% spandexes Made in USA

    15,00 €
  • Vintage selected by JINJI

    Red Heel Blue socks
    001_10001291

    Née en 1880, Original Red Heel Socks est la chaussette américaine emblématique. Toujours produite aux États-Unis cette chaussette est confortable et très agréable à porter en toute situation. M : 39 - 42L : 42,5 - 46 87% Coton  7% Polyesters  3% Nylons  2% acryliques  1% spandexes Made in USA     

    15,00 €

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte