Newsletter

Receive our inspirations, our best looks, our new products.

List of products by manufacturer Nike

Nike was founded in 1971 in the USA by Phil Knight and Bill Bowerman.Today Nike is the largest sportswear company in the world.It's a question that whether the Superlatives were invented for Nike or not, Nike changed the vision about sporting goods and morals in the world, by passing sport shoes from the sports field to the city.Today, the famous "Swoosh" walks on the bitumen of all the cities in the world.Nike is a classic.The small "Swoosh" has become the most famous logo in the world.It's more than a history but a mythology that the name Nike is inspired by the goddess of victory "Niké."There is a reason why the name of the biggest sportsmen is associated to Nike, such as Jordan, Aggasi, Tiger Woods, FederNadalRonaldo, Lebron James, Kobe...The list is endless. Just like their innovations that started with a waffle machine, the famous Waffle then the TailWind came with air bubble sole which was before becoming visible in the Air max 1 in 1987...the flyknit in 2012...It is always endless.Nike is an evidence, “Just do it.

  • Nike

    Classic cortez blue SE
    010_10001472

    Nike has been trying for years to develop shoes to withstand heavy use, for 100 miles per week. It seemed like a crazy challenge at that time. The simplicity of the Cortez then intrigues everyone, beginning with delegations, who discovered this new logo at the feet of American athletes. The Cortez is a cult. It is a real popular object.

    Shoes
    90,00 €
  • Nike

    AIR MAX 1 Jewel OG QS
    010_10001469

    The Nike Air Max 1 "Jewel" was released for the first time in 1996, unfortunately since then very few were reissued. Nike, therefore, offers us a long-awaited return of this mythical model. This version of the Air Max has a particular feature that the famous "mini jewelry/Jewel Swoosh" replaces the traditional big Swoosh. A true emblem of the 90s.

    Products
    140,00 €
  • Nike

    Classic cortez black SE
    010_10001460

    The first Cortez released in 1972, was a leather model. Nike has been trying for years to develop a shoe to withstand heavy use, for 100 miles per week. It seemed like a crazy challenge at that time. The simplicity of the Cortez then intrigues everyone, beginning with delegations, who discovered this new logo at the feet of American athletes.The Cortez is...

    Shoes
    90,00 €
  • Nike

    Cortez basic black
    010_10001457

    The Nike Cortez Basic Black Premium pays tribute to the California. They come in black and white colorway with a metallic gold inscription on the back heel. The Nike reissues an original version of the Cortez, the first pair of its running shoes, revisited for the street wear.

    Shoes
    90,00 €
  • Nike

    Classic cortez yellow/green
    010_10001458

    Nike has been trying for years to develop shoes to withstand heavy use, for 100 miles per week. It seemed like a crazy challenge at that time. The simplicity of the Cortez then intrigues everyone, beginning with delegations, who discovered this new logo at the feet of American athletes.The Cortez is a cult. It is a real popular object.

    Shoes
    85,00 €
  • Nike

    Classic cortez forrest
    010_10001459

    The first Cortez released in 1972, was a leather model. Nike has been trying for years to develop a shoe to withstand heavy use, for 100 miles per week. It seemed like a crazy challenge at that time.  The simplicity of the Cortez then intrigues everyone, beginning with delegations, who discovered this new logo at the feet of American athletes.  

    Shoes
    90,00 €
  • Nike

    Cortez basic jewel QS
    010_10001456

    For the 45 years of the Cortez model, the Nike reissues the Cortez Basic Jewel QS in original colors with the mini Swoosh mini embedded in the upper for the "Rare Ruby" version.

    Shoes
    95,00 €
  • Nike

    Air max 97 OG Gold
    010_10001438

    The Nike Air Max 97 is one of the most iconic models in the history of Nike. The Nike Air Max 97 celebrates its twentieth anniversary this year.  The Air Max 97 comes back with its famous upper mesh. Born in 1997, the revolution was the appearance of  the cushion sole with an entirely visible Air, 360 degree air bubbles for the first time. 

    Shoes
    170,00 €
  • Nike

    Nike pré monreal Vert / Bleu
    010_10001393

    La NIKE PRE MONTREALThe NIKE reissued this mythical model of 1973 for Steve Roland Prefontain, preparing the Montreal Olympic Game in 1976. Mixed with the new materials, iconic and timeless running shoes.

    Shoes
    90,00 €

Search :

Price

80 € - 205 €

Color

No choice available on this group

Site use cookies

Accept

Newsletter

Entrez dans l’univers JINJI : Recevez nos meilleurs looks, inspirations et nouveautés produits

Liste de produits par fabricant Nike

Nike à été fondé en 1971 aux USA par Phil Knight et Bill Bowerman, C’est aujourd’hui la plus grande entreprise de vêtements de sport dans le monde.C’est à ce demander si les superlatifs n’ont pas été inventé pour Nike tant cette marque à changer à tout jamais la vision du monde au sujet des articles de sport. 

C’est à ce demander si les superlatifs n’ont pas été inventé pour Nike tant cette marque à changer à tout jamais la vision du monde au sujet des articles de sport. 


Nike a changé les moeurs, en faisant passer la chaussure de sport, des terrains de sport à la ville. Aujourd’hui comme un classique le fameux « Swoosh » arpente le bitume de toute les villes du monde. La petite virgule « Swoosh », est devenu le logo le plus connu du monde. Plus qu’une histoire, c’est une mythologie, le nom Nike est d’ailleurs inspiré de la déesse de la victoire « Niké ». Ce n’est pas pour rien si les plus grands sportifs ont leur nom associé à Nike, Jordan, Agassi, Tiger Woods, Federer, Nadal, Ronaldo, Lebron James, Kobe… La liste est sans fin… Tout comme leurs innovations qui démarre avec une machine à gaufre, la fameuse Waffle, puis vient la bulle d’air dans la semelle de la TailWind avant de devenir visible dans la Air max 1 en 1987… en 2012 c’est au tour du flyknit… Toujours sans fin… Nike est une évidence, « Just do It ».


Détails
  • Nike

    Classic cortez blue SE
    010_10001472

    Nike tente depuis des années de mettre au point une chaussure capable de résister à un usage intensif c’est à dire 100 miles par semaine, le pari semblait fou à l’époque. La simplicité de la Cortez va alors intriguer tout le monde, à commencer par les délégations, qui découvre ce nouveaux logo au pied des athlètes américains.

    Chaussures
    50,00 € 90,00 € -40,00 €
  • Nike

    Classic cortez black SE
    010_10001460

    La première Cortez sorti en 1972 était un modèle en cuir.Nike tente depuis des années de mettre au point une chaussure capable de résister à un usage intensif c’est à dire 100 miles par semaine, le pari semblait fou à l’époque. La simplicité de la Cortez va alors intriguer tout le monde, à commencer par les délégations, qui découvre ce nouveaux logo au...

    Chaussures
    50,00 € 90,00 € -40,00 €
  • Nike

    Cortez basic black
    010_10001457

    La Nike Cortez basic black Premium rend hommage à la Californie. Elles viennent en couleur noire et blanche avec une inscription or métallique sur le talon arrière. La Nike réédite une version originale de la Cortez, sa toute première paire de chaussures de course, revisité pour le "street wear". 

    Chaussures
    50,00 € 90,00 € -40,00 €
  • Nike

    Classic cortez yellow/green
    010_10001458

    Nike tente depuis des années de mettre au point une chaussure capable de résister à un usage intensif c’est à dire 100 miles par semaine, le pari semblait fou à l’époque. La simplicité de la Cortez va alors intriguer tout le monde, à commencer par les délégations, qui découvre ce nouveaux logo au pied des athlètes américains.

    Chaussures
    50,00 € 85,00 € -35,00 €
  • Nike

    Classic cortez forrest
    010_10001459

    La première Cortez sorti en 1972 était un modèle en cuir. Merci à Forrest Gump qui l’a remis au goût du jour. Nike tente depuis des années de mettre au point une chaussure capable de résister à un usage intensif c’est à dire 100 miles par semaine, le pari semblait fou à l’époque. La Nike Cortez sera le pont entre le sport est la la ville. 

    Chaussures
    50,00 € 90,00 € -40,00 €
  • Nike

    Cortez basic jewel QS
    010_10001456

    Pour les 45 ans du model Cortez , la Nike réédite la Cortez Basic Jewel QS en coloris d'origine avec le mini Swoosh incrusté dans l'empeigne dans la version "Rare Ruby". 

    Chaussures
    50,00 € 95,00 € -45,00 €
  • Nike

    Air max 97 OG Gold
    010_10001438

    La Air Max 97 de Nike est l’un des modèles les plus emblématiques dans l'histoire de Nike. La Nike Air Max 97 célèbre son vingtième anniversaire cette année. La Air Max 97 fait son retour avec sa célèbre l'empeigne en mesh aérée. Elle est née en 1997, la révolution, c’est l’apparition pour la première fois de la semelle entièrement en coussin d'air...

    Chaussures
    170,00 €
  • Nike

    Nike pré monreal Vert / Bleu
    010_10001393

    La NIKE PRE MONTREAL RACER  La NIKE a réédité ce modèle mythique de 1973 pour Steve Roland Prefontain lors de la préparation au jeu d'Olympique Montréal de 1976. Mélangée aux nouveaux matériaux, c'est la chaussure de running iconique et intemporelle.

    Chaussures
    50,00 € 90,00 € -40,00 €
  • Nike

    Air max 97 OG Silver
    010_10001372

    La Air Max 97 de Nike est l’un des modèles les plus emblématiques dans l'histoire de Nike. La Nike Air Max 97 célèbre son vingtième anniversaire cette année.La Air Max 97 fait son retour avec sa célèbre l'empeigne en mesh aérée argentée. Elle est née en 1987, la révolution, c’est l’apparition pour la première fois de la semelle entièrement en coussin...

    Chaussures
    180,00 €

Filtrer par :

Prix

80 € - 205 €

Couleur

Aucun choix disponible pour ce groupe

Afin d'optimiser votre expérience de navigation, ce site utilise des cookies. En naviguant sur ce site, vous en acceptez l'usage. En savoir plus

J’accepte